layoutimg

Hein Frens
GSM: +31 651 355244
Email: HeinFrens@chessitc.com

Rene Troost
GSM: +31 642 099134
Email: ReneTroost@chessitc.com


layoutimg

Wenn Sie sich eintragen in unsere Mailliste, halten wir Sie auf dem Laufenden bezüglich unserem aktuelen Vorrat im Lager und unseren speziellen Angeboten.

Name:
Email:
layoutimg

CHESS ITC ist eine holländische Handelsgesellschaft spezialisiert in gebrauchten Baumaschinen z.B. Mobilbagger, Baggerlader, Muldenkipper, Radlader, Dumper und Aggregaten. Auch haben wir regelmäßig Umschlagbagger und Longreachbagger vorrätig. Die Absatzgebiete für unsere Maschinen sind hauptsächlich Mitte- und Osteuropa, daneben der Mittlere Osten, Südmerika und lokale Endverbraucher.


CHESS ITC wurde in 2003 gegründet durch Hein Frens. In 2006 ist René Troost als Mitinhaber dazu gekommen. Heute hat CHESS ITC einen durchschnittlichen Lagerbestand von über 50 Maschinen. Auf der Website finden Sie eine Übersicht von unserem aktuellen Lagerbestand. Sollten Sie auf unserer Website nicht finden was Sie suchen, nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf und wir werden für Sie weiter suchen.


CHESS ITC sitzt in Nunspeet, ein Dorf in der Mitte von Holland, eine Autostunde von Amsterdam und der deutsche Grenze entfernt. Durch unsere zentrale Lage sind wir im Stande unsere Maschinen schnell und preiswert an jeden west-europäischen Hafen zu liefern.



Brands
layoutimg

Caterpillar D6R LGP II

Baujahr: 2003   Preis: €45900,-

Komatsu PC210LC-8

Baujahr: 2011   Preis: €39900,-

layoutimg

Hein Frens
GSM: +31 651 355244
Email: HeinFrens@chessitc.com

Rene Troost
GSM: +31 642 099134
Email: ReneTroost@chessitc.com


layoutimg

Subscribe to our Mailinglist and you will receive regular emails keeping you up to date on our latest stock and special offers.


* indicates required
layoutimg

CHESS ITC is a Dutch trading company specialized in used construction equipment e.g. excavators, bulldozers, wheelloaders, dumptrucks and generators. Often we have some Materialhandling machines and longreach excavators in stock as well. Most of our machinery go to Middle- and Eastern Europe, others are send to customers in the Middle East, South America and sometimes to local end-users.


CHESS ITC is founded in 2003 by Hein Frens. In 2006, René Troost joined the company and became a partner. In a few years we managed an average stock of more than 50 machines. This website provides an up to date stocklist of the machines we have available. If you don`t find the machine you are looking for, please contact us by phone or e-mail and we will try to find it for you.


CHESS ITC is located in Nunspeet, in the centre of Holland. It`s only one hour away from Amsterdam and one hour from the German border. Because of our central location we can deliver machinery easy and low priced to every port in West Europe.



Brands
layoutimg

Komatsu PC350LC-8

Year: 2011        Price: €69500,-

Volvo L220G

Year: 2011        Price: €93500,-